The Club runs one Championship show and one Open Show per year. The Championship Show judges are decided by members from a short list, usually of eight qualified judges, by postal ballot. The Committee decides the Open Show judges from the lists compiled by all four clubs. The dates of Shows can be found in the Calendar section of the website and schedules for the shows can be downloaded from our printers here: The annual Championship Show is presently sponsored by canine dog food manufacturers, Royal Canin, who generously donate to the principal winners at the Show

2008-2011  |  2012-2015 | 2016-17


BIS Open Show 2017
Open Show 2017
L to R: Best Bitch & RBIS Sh Ch Taimere's Two Step, BIS
Sh Ch Taimere's Twister Round Nyliram JW ShCM, BVIS Jeaveart Different
Strokes By Tigerrock JW ShCM

BPIS Open Show 2017
BPIS: Don's Statement to Nyliram

Full Results HERE | Judge's Critique HERE (pdf) | Special Awards Judge's Critique HERE (pdf)


Championship Show 2017
Championship Show 2017
L-R: Reynolds' Glenbrows Band of Brothers for Benoveor JWShCh (Dog CC),
Thirlwell's ShCh Ferndel Folly (Bitch CC), Harrison's Glenbrows Hearts Desire (BP)

Show Results HERE

Judge's Critique (Dogs) HERE | Judge's Critique (Bitches) HERE (pdf files)


Open Show November 2016
Open Show 2016
L-R: Sh Ch Ferndel Justin Time ShCM (BIS), Sh Ch Ferndel Commander of Bethersden ShCM (RBIS),
Ferndel Peanut Butter at Ravensworth (BPIS), Bushwacker Thriller (BVIS)

Show Results HERE

Judge's Critique HERE (pdf)

Championship Show 2016

Championship Show 2016
L-R BPIS Harrison's Glenbrows Picture Me Now;
BIS Graham's Sh Ch Furness Way from Minebea to Nyliram (Imp SVK);
RBIS Ritchies Sh Ch Slapestones Smooth.

Show Results HERE (PDF file)

Judge's Critique (pdf file)



2008-2011 Shows | 2012-2015 Shows