SHOWS 2012-2015

2008-2011  |  2012-2015 | 2016-

Open Show 2015
2015 Open Show
L-R: BIS Sh Ch Ferndel Justin Time ShCM; RBIS Sh Ch Bowdonia Moment to Shine;
BPIS Taimere's Twister round Nyliram and BVIS Sh Ch Hillrobin Galaxy at Slapestones JW
Results HERE
Judge's Critique HERE (pdf file)

Championship Show April 2015
2015 Championship Show
L-R: RBIS Furness Way from Minebea to Nyliram(Imp SVK), BIS Sh Ch Ferndel Butterkist Cwsscwn JW,
BPIS Nyliram Miss Joules and BVIS Sh Ch Glenbrows Picture This JW ShCM
Results and Judge's Critique (Dogs) HERE (pdf file) | Judge's Critique (Bitches) HERE


Open Show winners November 2014
2014 Open Show
Centre: BIS Tew's Pamicks Tilly Trotting
Left: RBIS Cocking & Barnaby's Bushwacker Captain Courageous
Right: BPIS Anderson's Glenbrows Truth About Aindrea
Results and Judge's Critique HERE (pdf file)

BIS April 2014 Championship Show
2014 Championship Show
Best In Show: McGrath's Taimere's Tomfoolery
Reserve Best in Show: Graham's Sh Ch Nyliram Blazing Star JW ShCM
Best Puppy in Show: Frost's Bushwacker Bruce Almighty
Best Opposite Sex: Schofield & Morgan's Sh Ch Ferndel Butterkist Cwsscwn JW
Best Veteran In Show:  Worth's Sh Ch Shandwick Kristoffer at Sarabande ShCM
Full Results HERE

Open Show 2013
2013 Open Show
BIS/BVIS: Tain's SH CH Ingsman Acer At Taimere JW SHCM
RBIS: Graham's SH CH/SVK CH  Pennylock Rhys Over Nyliram JW SHCM
BPIS: Murray's Lyndfil Simba From Priestbeck
RBD: Caldwell & McDowell's Gemill Back To The Future For Cerysan JW SHCM
RBB: Schofield & Morgan's SH CH Ferndel Butterkist Cwsscwn JW
Full Results HERE

Championship Show 2013
photo © Photocall

2013 Championship Show
BIS Harrison's Sh Ch Glenbrows Tribute To Weslave JW (centre)
RBIS Tew's Pamicks Dazzling Boy JW (left)
BPIS Graham's Nyliram Billy No Mates (right)
Judges: Mr Martin Greenwood (D), Mrs Sandra Bell (B)
Full results HERE

Open Show 2012
2012 Open Show
BIS Ruitchie's Sh Ch Hillrobin Galaxy at Slapestones
RBIS Chandler's Chanangel Sticky Wicket
BPIS Harrison's Glenbrows Future Hope
Judge Richard Stafford JP

Best In Show Championship Show 2012
2012 Championship Show
BIS Worth's Sh Ch Shandwick Premier Rose at Sarabande
RBIS Graham's Sh Ch Arkview Moonlight Affair
Dog CC Cocking and Barnaby's Bushwacker Thriller

Best Puppy Championship Show 2012
2012 Championship Show
BPIS Schofield and Morgan's Ferndel Butterkist Cwsscwn
RBPIS Barkley's Cherryheath Mr Mischief
Judges  Gill Tully(D) Graham Tain(B)

For Show Photos 2008-2011, click HERE